Changes message when the user is created by managers
This commit is contained in:
@@ -41,6 +41,6 @@ en:
|
||||
create_user_info: "We will create an account with the following data:"
|
||||
create_user_submit: "Create user"
|
||||
create_user_success_html:
|
||||
"We have sent an email to the email address used to create the account in order to verify that it belongs to him.
|
||||
We recommend changing the password on the first login. In order to do that go to %{link} with your user and password,
|
||||
and enter the <b>'My account / Change access data'</b> section"
|
||||
"We have sent an email to the email address <b>%{email}</b> in order to verify that it belongs to this user.
|
||||
It contains a link they have to click. Then they will have to set their access password before being able
|
||||
to log in to the website"
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user